Middle School Course Recovery - MSCR

Course Recovery SUMMER PROGRAM
Posted on 05/14/2021

MSCR – Middle School Course Recovery
If your child has earned an “F” in one of their content classes, MSCR is for them.
In order to satisfy course requirements, students must earn at least 4 quality points for each content class (Social Studies/Math/Science/Language Arts).  
Course work is assigned by the Course Recovery teacher and they are available to assist with completion/remediation. 
  Summer Program – In Person only June 22 - July 22

Bring your school computer/charger
Tuesday, June 22 through Thursday, June 24:   9:00am – 12:00pm (no bus transportation) Priority is 8th graders this week. 
Monday, June 28 through Thursday, July 1: 7:30am – 12:30pm
Tuesday, July 6 through Thursday, July 8: 7:30am – 12:30pm
Monday, July 12 through Thursday, July 15: 7:30am – 12:30pm
Monday, July 19 through Thursday, July 22: 7:30am – 12:30pm
Breakfast 7:30am – 8:00am and lunch 12:00pm – 12:30pm.  Bus transportation will be provided if you live within the bus zone.  Pick up stops and times will be available the week of June 21st. 

See the attached flyer to determine your bus stop and pick up/drop off time.  
Registration forms need to be returned ASAP to Mrs. Alexios in order for transportation to be set up. 
shari.alexios@palmbeachschools.org
561-776-3600

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA